Worldwide Partners

Belgium

  MC Technics, Rue de Maestricht, 88 4600 Visé - Belgium

  Richard Dreves

  r.dreves@mctechnics.com

  +31 (0) 633158584

  http://www.mctechnics.com/

Netherlands

  MC Technics, Korteweg 2a, 3251 LE Stellendam, The Netherlands

  Richard Dreves

  r.dreves@mctechnics.com

  +31 (0) 633158584

  http://www.mctechnics.com/

Spain

  EFA 2000, S.L, Encina 58, Buenavista, 29650 Mijas – Spain

  Jose Luis Leal

  info@composites-rtm.com

  +34 91 489 3714

  http://www.composites-rtm.com/

South America

  Calle 110 entre 6 y 8 Parque Industrial Sur, San Luis

  (54-266) 442-2983/6718

  https://www.poliresinas.com/

Belarus

  Bang & Bonsomer ul Pravdy 26 Moscow 125040 Russia

  Maxim Ershov

  maxim.ershov@bangbonsomer.com

  +7 495 258 4040 ext 130

  http://www.bangbonsomer.com/

Finland

  Bang & Bonsomer Group OY, Itälahtenkatu 18A, FIN-00210 Helsinki, Finland

  Kai Leppälahti

  kai.leppalahti@bangbonsomer.com

  +358 9 6810 8266

  http://www.bangbonsomer.com/

Lithuania

  Bang & Bonsomer UAB, J.Basanaviciaus 31-6, 03109 Vilnius, Lithuania

  Kestutis Janeika

  kestutis.janeika@bangbonsomer.com

  +370 52622887

  http://www.bangbonsomer.com/

Turkey

  Metyx Composites- Telateks A.S, Merkez mah, Cesme cad. Palamut sok, 34956, Orhanli, Tuzla-Istanbul, Turkey

  Bahattin Sendogan

  bahattin.sendogan@metyx.com

  +90 (216) 394 3260

  http://www.metyx.com/

Russia

  Bang & Bonsomer, ul Pravdy 26, Moscow 125040, Russia

  Maxim Ershov

  maxim.ershov@bangbonsomer.com

  +7 495 258 4040 ext 130

  http://www.bangbonsomer.ru/

France

  Diatex S.A. 58, Rue des sources, 69230, St-Genis-Laval, France

  Alexandre Caillaud

  acaillaud@diatex.com

  + 33 (0)4 78 86 85 00

  http://www.diatex.com/

Estonia

  Bang & Bonsomer, Estonia, Pärnu mnt 139 E/2, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia

  Tõnu Saar

  Tonu.Saar@bangbonsomer.com

  + 372 6580010

  http://www.bangbonsomer.com/